Subscribe to our monthly Woodstock Reflections podcast in either video or audio format, by pasting these URLs into iTunes!

Woodstock Business Conference Local Chapter Information

The Woodstock Business Conference encourages exchanges by and among chapters members. To facilitate visits and exchanges or to join a chapter near you, here are the WBC Chapter times, dates, and meeting places. Check with the coordinator(s) for the chapters.

Chapter (by City)

Coordinator

Chaplain

Atlanta, GA
Meetings: Last Wednesday of the Month
Time: 7:00-8:30 a.m.
Location:
St. Peter Chanel Catholic Church (conference room)
11330 Woodstock Road
Roswell, Georgia 30075

Coordinator
Randy Hain
435 Edenbrooke Way
Roswell, GA 30075
(678) 287-2031
rhain@belloaks.com

Chaplain:
Deacon Mike Bickerstaff
11330 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075
St. Peter Chanel Church
(678) 832-1228
mbickerstaff@stpeterchanel.org

Baltimore, MD
Meetings: Second Tuesday of the month
Time: 7:30-9:00 am
Location:
Loyola Graduate Centers
Sellinger School of Business
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

Coordinator
Fr. James Connor, SJ
Ignatius House (Jesuit Community)
4603 Millbrook Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21212-4721
(410) 617-2690
jconnor@mdsj.org

Chaplain
Fr. James Connor, SJ
Ignatius House (Jesuit Community)
4603 Millbrook Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21212-4721
(410) 617-2690
jconnor@mdsj.org

Charlotte, NC
Meetings: Occasionally- two or three times a year
Time:
6:30-8:30pm
Location:

Diocese of Charlotte, Pastoral Center
1123 S. Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28203

Coordinator
John T. Klimas, MD
Carolina Asthma and Allergy Center
2630 E 7TH St Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28204-4319
Office (704) 372-7900
Home (704) 374-0148
jklimas@carolinaasthma.com

 

Chaplain
Msgr. Mauricio West
Vicar General, Diocese of Charlotte
1123 S. Church St.
Charlotte, NC 28203
(704) 370-3326
chancery@charlottediocese.org

London, England (2 Chapters)
Westminster Business Conference
Meetings: Every second month

 

Coordinator
Moyra Tourlamain, Executive Administrator Heythrop Institute for Religion, Ethics & Public Life
Heythrop College
Kensingtom Square
London W8 5HQ
United Kingdom
Office: (011) 0207-795-4244
Cell: (011) 0773-0019-093
m.tourlamain@heythrop.ac.uk
 

 

London, England
Paternoster Business Conferences
Times: Once per month for breakfast
Location:
St. Paul’s Institute
3b Amen Court
London EC4M 7BU
United Kingdom

 

Coordinator
Elizabeth Foy
Manager
St. Paul's Institute
3b Amen Court
London
EC4M 7BU
(011) 020-7489-1011
institute@stpaulscathedral.org.uk

Chaplain
Rev. Canon Edmund Newell
St Paul’s Institute
3b Amen Court
London EC4M 7BU
United Kingdom
(011) 020-7489-1011
institute@stpaulscathedral.org.uk newell@amencourt.freeserve.co.uk

Marlton, NJ
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of every month
Time: 7:00-8:30 PM
Location:
St Joan of Arc Church
100 Willow Bend Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Co-Coordinator
Joy Spellman
47 Knightswood Dr.
Marlton, NJ 08053
(609) 410-4428
jspellma@bcc.edu
joy12@comcast.net

Chaplain & Co-Coordinator
Deacon Barry Tarzy
15 Sunrise Trail
Medford, NJ 08055
(609) 922-2700
barrytarzy@aol.com

Milwaukee, WI:
Brookfield

Meetings: First Wednesday
of the month
Time: 7:30-9:00 am
Location: National Insurance Company of Wisconsin
250 S. Executive Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005
 

Coordinator
Lance A. Ehrke
18305 Benington Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53045
laehrke13@aol.com
(262) 271-4685

Co-Coordinator Thomas Bausch
Professor of Management
College of Business Administration
Marquette University
(414) 288-1657
thomas.bausch@marquette.edu

Chaplain
Nicky Santos, S.J.
Marquette University
1442 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 288-3972 (ext. 16)
nickysj@qmail.com

Milwaukee, WI:
Gesu

Meetings: Second Thursday
of each month
Time: 7:30-9:00 am
Location: Gesu Parish Center
1210 W. Michigan
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Coordinator
David G. Krill
175 Silver Beach Road
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
(414) 254-3712
Cell: (262) 285-4544
dbkrill@aol.com

Chaplain
Michael J. Hogan
Director, Faber Center for Ignatian Spirituality
Marquette Jesuit Community
1404 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 288-5057
Michael.Hogan@mu.edu

Newbury Park, CA:
Southern California Meetings: TBD
Location: TBD

Coordinator
Suzanne Freiberg
107 N. Reino Rd., #232
Newbury Park, CA  91320  
805.490.2566 
sfreiberg@verizon.net

Chaplain
In process of selection

Philadelphia, PA 
Meetings: Second Friday
of the month
Time: 7:30-9:00 a.m.
Location: Old St. Joseph's Church
321 Willings Alley
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Co-Coordinator
George Limbach
Compass Ion Advisors, LLC
300 Conshohocken State Rd., Suite 670
(610) 783-4276
GLimbach@compass-ionadvisors.com

Co-Coordinator
Beryl B. Byles
43 Sawgrass Ln.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 353-6545

Chaplain
Fr. William Byron, S.J.
St. Joseph's University
5600 City Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
wbyron@sju.edu

Reading/Berks, PA
Meetings: Second Wednesday
of the month
Time: 6:30-8:00 a.m.
Location: Alveria University
400 Saint Bernardine St.
Reading PA 19607

Coordinator
Thomas J. Danks
204 W 46th St
Reading, PA 19606-3304
(610) 779-8934
dankssr@verizon.net

 

Chaplain
Fr. Lucien Longtin, SJ
Director, Jesuit Center for Spiritual Growth
P.O. Box 223
Wernersville, PA 19565
(610) 670-3636
llongtin@jesuitcenter.org

Rochester, NY
Meetings: Third Wednesday of the month
Time:
7:00-8:30pm
Location:
St. Charles Borromeo Prayer Center
3011 Dewey Ave.
Rochester, NY 14616

Co-Coordinators
Mary Ann Fackelman and
Patricia Scouten

The Borromeo Prayer Center
3011 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY 14616
585 663 5856

mafackelman@frontier.net  [Fackelman]

Trixie3011@juno.com         [Scouten]
 

Co-Chaplains
Mary Ann Fackelman and
Patricia Scouten

The Borromeo Prayer Center
3011 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY 14616
585 663 5856

mafackelman@frontier.net  [Fackelman]

Trixie3011@juno.com         [Scouten]

Scranton, PA
Meetings: third Thursday of the month
Time: 7:00-8:30am
Location: Campion Hall
University of Scranton
Scranton, PA 18510

 

Coordinator
Patrick McMahon
One Point
101 Poplar Street
Scranton, PA 18509
(570) 342-0737
(800) 834-1019
pmcmahon@opoffice.com

Chaplain
Fr. John J. Begley, S.J.
University of Scranton
8800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18580
(570) 941-4290
begleyj@scranton.edu
 

South Orange, NJ
Time: 6:30-8:00 pm
Location: President's Reception Room
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ  07079
 

Co-Coordinator
Terry Liddy
mtliddy@optonline.net

Co-Coordinator
Danute Nourse
Center for Catholic Studies
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange
South Orange, NJ 07079
nourseda@shu.edu

Chaplain
Msgr. Richard Liddy
Center for Catholic Studies
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange
South Orange, NJ 07079
liddyric@shu.edu

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Meetings: Fourth Saturday
of the month
Time: 8:00 - 9:30 am
Location: Church of the
Presentation
271 W. Saddle River Rd.
Upper Saddle River, NJ

Coordinators
Walter Kennedy
61 Alcott Rd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
(201) 825-9400
wally.kennedy@asmnet.com
 

Chaplain
Father Bob Stagg
Church of the Presentation
271 W. Saddle River Rd.
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
bstagg@churchofpresentation.org

Westchester County, NY
Meetings: Third Thursday of the month
Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: St. John and St.
Mary Church
Parish Center
30 Poillon Drive
Chappaqua, N.Y. 10514
 

Coordinator
Deacon Lou Santore
10 Apple Lane
Chappaqua, NY 10514
Home: (914) 238-3839

Chaplain
Deacon Lou Santore
10 Apple Lane
Chappaqua, NY 10514
Office: (203) 355-5342  
Home: (914) 238-3839

Winnipeg, Canada 
Meetings: Second Tuesday of the month
Time: 12 noon-1:30pm
Location: St. Ignatius
Education Centre
925 Jessie Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0Z9

Coordinator
Dr. Denis C. Bracken
Rector
St. Paul’s College
University of Manitoba
207 - 70 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2M6, Canada
(204) 474-8581
bracken@cc.umanitoba.ca

Co-coordinator
Bonnie Warkentine
St. Paul’s College
University of Manitoba
210 - 70 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2M6, Canada
(204) 474-6561
bonnie_warkentine@umanitoba.ca