Subscribe to our monthly Woodstock Reflections podcast in either video or audio format, by pasting these URLs into iTunes!

Woodstock Theological Center
Board of Directors

Raymond A. Bucko, S.J.
Tenured Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Director of the Program in Native American Studies
Creighton University, Omaha, Nebraska

Robert L. Cahill, Jr.
New York, NY

Allan Figueroa Deck, S.J.
Executive Director, Secretariat of Cultural Diversity in the Church, U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops
Washington, DC

C. Maury Devine
Washington, DC

Marsha A. Echols
Professor of Law, Howard University
Director, The LLM Graduate Program;
Director, The World Food Law Institute, Washington, DC

Patricia Figge Glowacki
Treasurer, Christ Child Society
Washington, DC

Robert C. Hart
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patricia A. Hogan
New York, NY

John P. Langan, S.J.
Rector, Georgetown Jesuit Community
Washington, DC

Gasper F. LoBiondo, S.J.
(ex officio)
Director, Woodstock Theological Center
Washington, DC

Mark S. Massa, S.J.
Dean, School of Theology and Ministry
Professor of Church History, Boston College
Brighton, MA

Dennis I. Meyer
Senior Counsel
Baker & McKenzie
Washington, DC

Dr. James A. O’Neill, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus, Vanderbilt Section of Surgical Sciences and the Vanderbilt Department of Surgery
Nashville, TN

John G. Quigley
President, Civitas Foundation
Princeton, NJ

Mary K. Rutherfurd
Senior Vice President / Managing Director
Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
New York, NY

Richard J. Wolff
Managing Partner North America
Kreab Gavin Anderson
New York, NY

J. Eustace Wolfington
President, Cabrini Asset Management
King of Prussia, PA

Vincent A. Wolfington
Chairman, Global Ambassador Concierge, LLC and Global Alliance Advisors, LLC
Washington, DC